Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(77 reviews)98.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

I've lived here for about 6...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Dreya R. - |Recommended: YesI've lived here for about 6 months. The management right now is the best I've seen since living here. I honestly can't find anything to really complain about aside from noisy neighbors.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. Please let us know if you continue to encounter excessive noise disturbances and we will be happy to assist you.
Beautiful experience since ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Alexandria P. - |Recommended: YesBeautiful experience since I been here since September , and the employees are really nice . Icon is the best place to live for students in saint Louis
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
It is been okay. It is clos...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Ucheoma N. - |Recommended: YesIt is been okay. It is close to campus, which makes living here convenient. My biggest concern is that we cannot open the windows on the first floor. It makes getting rid of stale air almost impossible air circulation is poor because of that
response from property -Thank you for sharing this concern with us. We will use this review to help enhance the overall resident experience.
Although it can be quite pr...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Charlesha H. - |Recommended: YesAlthough it can be quite pricey living here i wo is uldn't change it i love living at icon student spaces it makes it easier to study and be a great student
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope you continue to value your living experience with us.
I love it here. Everyone is...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Oliver R. - |Recommended: YesI love it here. Everyone is so nice and so loving. The staff listens to you and whenever there is a issue they see to make sure your helped and taken care of.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope you continue to value your living experience with us.
Amazing place to live at the pricesubmitted by Clifton D. - |Recommended: Yesyes
response from property -Thank you for your kind feedback. We hope you continue to value your living experience with us.
It is very good experience ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Yehia E. - |Recommended: YesIt is very good experience to live with ICON. However, it needs a bigger gym area and swimmming pool. There is a great barbecue place outdoors, but they need to clean the place regularly.
response from property -Thank you for your constructive feedback. We hope we continue to meet your expectations.
Icon student spaces is an w...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by James S. - |Recommended: YesIcon student spaces is an wonderful place. Everything is so nice and neat. Even the staff that works at the desk are very nice. They will always help you when you need help.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to provide exceptional service!
I have really enjoyed my co...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Alexandria P. - |Recommended: YesI have really enjoyed my couple of months here and I will continue to live in icon Student apartments , the staff Janet has been helpful since I moved in
response from property -Thank you for your kind feedback. We are here to provide high quality service!
Icon student spaces is a gr...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Kendra R. - |Recommended: YesIcon student spaces is a great place for a college student to live The space is clean and beautiful and the amenities are awesome The location is great--just a quick walk to campus
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We are here to provide an exceptional community experience.
Living here has been fun. I...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Patricia S. - |Recommended: YesLiving here has been fun. I would recommend more security here, there are parties and fights in the courtyard nightly that go on for hours and are extremely loud
Improvements can be made submitted by Susan N. - |Recommended: YesI've been living here for a few weeks now and there have been things that I would have preferred to have known before moving into this location. If you were to move in, make sure to check the apartment in which you will be living in that way if they haven't cleaned the apartment from the previous owner it can be wiped clean. Doing a previous inspection before moving in might give you less hassle. You must constantly keep going to the office in order to get things done. The system in the office is still under works. If you are moving into the apartment with no rush, I would recommend moving in on the first as the leasing office goes by monthly payments.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. All of our homes are made rent-ready prior to move-in. Please let us know which details were not addressed and we will share this with our team. Rents are prorated for those who do not move in on the first of the month. Please let us know how we may better meet your housing needs and we will be happy to assist you.
Nice and cozy.submitted by Yang J. - |Recommended: YesApartment is nice and staffs are helpful. Bedroom has no window is a drawback.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is ever anything we may do to better meet your housing needs.
PHENOMENALsubmitted by Mir S. - |Recommended: YesThis property is amazing and has given me a wonderful living experience till now.
response from property -Thank you for your kind review. We hope we continue to provide you with an exceptional living experience.
Safe, and affordable space to live.submitted by Jourdan H. - |Recommended: YesI have had a pretty good experience living here. The space and location are prime for living in the Saint Louis area just minutes from Tower grove, CWE and downtown. My only concerns over the past 2 years have been with management. There has been a lack of communication at times but overall any concerns I have are always resolved eventually.
response from property -Thank you for your constructive feedback. Please let us know if we may be of further assistance.